kontakt

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Ordförande

Anders Borgqvist

Email

anders.borgqvist@billagard.com

Telefon

070-554 20 85

Bankgiro

442-1392 (ange namn och adress vid betalning)
150 kr / familj, 100 kr / enskild medlem

styrelsen

  • Anders Borgquist (ordf). anders.borgqvist@billagard.se
  • Ralph Svensson. ralph-svensson@telia.com
  • Torsten Werner (kassör). werner@exen.se
  • Anne Udd. anne_udd@hotmail.com
  • Agneta Ahlgren. agnetha_ahlgren@hotmail.com
  • Hanna-Mia Hellberg. hanna-mia.hellberg@telia.com
  • Lotta Gunnarsson. info@trumpetarbostallet.se
  • Susanne Eckersten. susanne.eckersten@gmail.com
  • Tommy Bengtsson. smefan666@gmail.com

BYALAGETS VÄNNER

  • Hästhagens ryttarförening. www.harf.se
  • Röstånga tillsammans. 073-644 77 38. www.rostangatillsammans.se
  • Möllerikeföreningen. www.mollerikeforeningen.se
  • Hela Sverige ska leva. www.helavserige.se